Texas Speleological Association - Home Page Texas Speleological Association

TSA Officers 2014

Duties of TSA Officers

Rob Bisset - TSA Chairman

 

Rob Bisset

Chairman

chairman@cavetexas.org

Amy Morton - TSA Vice Chairman


 

Amy Morton

Vice-Chairman

vicechairman@cavetexas.org

Liz Herren



 

Liz Herren

Secretary

secretary@cavetexas.org

Kris Pena




 

Kris Peña

Treasurer

treasurer@cavetexas.org

Kris Pena

 

[Open]

Publications Committee Chairman

publications@cavetexas.org

Advertise in The Texas Caver

David Ochel



 

David Ochel

Safety and Techniques Committee Chairman

safety@cavetexas.org

Jeff Nichols - Conservation Chairman


 

Jeff Nichols

Conservation Committee Chairman

conservation@cavetexas.org



 
Heather Tucek discovers a rock!

Heather Tuček

Membership Committee Chairman

membership@cavetexas.org

Jim Kennedy Projects Coordinator


 

Jim Kennedy

Projects Coordinator Chairman

projects@cavetexas.org

Will Quast - Webmaster


 

Will Quast

Webmaster - Staff

webmaster@cavetexas.org



 

Youth Group Contact