TSA Officers

Jessica Gordon

Jessica Gordon

Chairman

chairman@cavetexas.org

Kris Peña

Kris Peña

Vice Chairman

vicechairman@cavetexas.org

Ryan Monjaras

Ryan Monjaras

Secretary

secretary@cavetexas.org

Liz Herren

Liz Herren

Treasurer

treasurer@cavetexas.org

Open

Open

Publications Committee Chairman

publications@cavetexas.org

Advertise in The Texas Caver

Ken Demarest

Ken Demarest

Safety and Techniques Committee Chairman

safety@cavetexas.org

Jeff Nichols

Jeff Nichols

Conservation Committee Chairman

conservation@cavetexas.org

Heather Tucek

Heather Tuček

Membership Committee Chairman

membership@cavetexas.org

Jim Kennedy

Jim Kennedy

Projects Coordinator Chairman

projects@cavetexas.org

  Will Quast

Will Quast

Webmaster - Staff

webmaster@cavetexas.org